Library Board

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The Fauquier County Public Library Board of Trustees serves as a link between the Library and the community, representing the needs and views of Fauquier County residents for the development of responsive, quality library services. Board members work with the Library Director and staff to study, evaluate, and develop library policies and long-range plans.

Responsibilities, Appointment & Terms

The Fauquier County Board of Supervisors appoint members of the Library Board for each magisterial district for a four-year term (ending June 30).


Board Member/Staff Representing Term Expiration
Patricia White 
Cedar Run District, Chairman
Feliecia Brooks
Scott District, Vice-Chairman
Lawrie S. Parker
Lee District, Secretary
Elizabeth Henrickson
Marshall District
Ann Martella  Center District  06/30/2019 
Maria Del Rosso*
Director, Library (Staff)
Phone: (540) 422-8501
11 Winchester Street Warrenton, VA 20186
*Denotes Staff Lead

Meetings and Agendas

All Public Meetings Calendar

Looking for past Library Board meeting agendas and/or minutes? Select the All Past link below to view previous agendas and minutes.