home     government     calendars     what's new     education     doing business     visitors

Finance Committee


The Finance Committee consists of two members of the Board of Supervisors appointed by the Board on an annual basis. The Committee serves as the Board of Supervisors’ designee for oversight of Fauquier County’s finances, making recommendations to the Board on matters including but not limited to review of the County’s financial policies, long-term financing recommendations, proposed budget actions, and other matters related to the County’s current and anticipated fiscal condition.

Public Meetings Calendar

Committee Term: Annual appointment

Board Members

Board Member or Staff


Term Expiration

Chris N. Granger
Center District Supervisor 
Mary Leigh McDaniel
Marshall District Supervisor 
Paul S. McCulla
County Administrator (Staff) 
Ross D'Urso
Commissioner of the Revenue (Staff) 
Tanya Remson Wilcox
Treasurer (Staff) 
Jon Munch
Phone: (540) 422-8336
Address: 320 Hospital Drive Warrenton, VA 20186
Finance Director 
Erin Kozanecki
Phone: (540) 422-8363
Address: 320 Hospital Drive, Warrenton VA, 20186
Email Address: erin.kozanecki@fauquiercounty.gov  
Director of Management and Budget (Staff) 

Search :
Copyright 2001 - Fauquier County. All rights reserved.