home     government     calendars     what's new     education     doing business     visitors

Public Safety


The Public Safety Committee consists of two members of the Board of Supervisors appointed by the Board on an annual basis. The mission of the Public Safety Committee is to review matters pertinent to the health, safety and welfare of the residents of Fauquier County and make recommendations to the full Board of Supervisors as to what actions should be undertaken.

Public Meetings Calendar

Committee Term: Annual appointment

Board Members

Board Member or Staff


Term Expiration

Christopher T. Butler
Lee District Supervisor 
Christopher N. Granger
Center District Supervisor 
Catherine M. Heritage
Phone: (540) 422-8005
Address: 10 Hotel Street, Warrenton, VA 20186
Email Address: katie.heritage@fauquiercounty.gov  
Deputy County Administrator 

Search :
Copyright 2001 - Fauquier County. All rights reserved.