Recruitment Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Stop by to see staff from Fauquier County and/or Fauquier County Public Schools at the following recruitment events throughout 2018. 

Date/Time

Event

 Location

 Wednesday, January 31, 2018 (4pm-6pm)
  Quarterly Fauquier County Job Fair
 Fauquier High School
 Friday, February 16, 2018
 UVA Educators Expo
 Charlottesville, VA
 Tuesday, February 20, 2018
 Old Dominion University Teacher Fair
 Norfolk, VA
 Wednesday, February 21, 2018
 Lynchburg Education Career Fair
 Lynchburg, VA
 Wednesday, February 28, 2018
 Virginia Union University Career Fair
 Richmond, VA
Thursday, March 1, 2018
 NOVA Health and Nurses Career Fair
 Springfield, VA
 Friday, March 2, 2018
 Liberty K-12 Recruitment Career Fair
 Lynchburg, VA
 Wednesday, March 7, 2018
 VCU Education Career & Interview Fair
 Richmond, VA
 Friday, March 9, 2018
 Longwood Education Recruitment Day
 Farmville, VA
 Saturday, March 10, 2018
 Fredericksburg Regional Job Fair
 Stafford, VA
 Monday, March 12, 2018
 Kutztown Educator Job Fair
 Kutztown, PA
 Tuesday, March 13, 2018
 Millersville Teacher Recruitment Job Fair
 Millersville, PA
 Wednesday March 14, 2018
 William & Mary K-12 Education Interview
 Williamsburg, VA
 Friday, March 16, 2018
 Radford Education Career Fair
 Radford, VA
 Saturday, March 17, 2018 (8am-1pm)
 Fauquier County Educator Job Fair
 Bealeton, VA
 Tuesday, March 20, 2018
 JMU Teacher Recruitment Day
 Harrisonburg, VA
 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 Hampton University 
 Hampton, VA
 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 George Mason Education Recruitment Day
 Fairfax, VA
 Wednesday, March 21, 2018
 Region Job Fair at LFCC
 Warrenton, VA
 Thursday, March 22, 2018
 VA State Spring College of Ed. Career Expo
 Petersburg, VA
Friday, March 23, 2018
 Quantico Career Fair
 Quantico, VA
 Monday, March 26, 2018
 Penn State University
 University Park, PA
 Wednesday, March 28, 2018
 PERC 
 Monroeville, PA
 Wednesday, April 4, 2018
 WVU Professional Education Career Fair
 Morgantown, WV
 Monday, April 16 & Tuesday April 17, 2018
 Central NY Teacher Recruitment Day 
 Cortland, NY
 Tuesday, April 17, 2018
 CNU Teacher Interview Day
 Newport News, VA
 Wednesday, April 18, 2018
 University of Delaware Education Fair
 Newark, DE
 Wednesday, April 25, 2018 (5pm-7pm)
  Quarterly Fauquier County Job Fair
Fauquier High School
 
Monday, April 30, 2018 - Tuesday, May 1, 2018
 VASPA Spring Conference/Job Fair 
 Portsmouth, VA
 Wednesday, July 25, 2018 (3pm-5pm)
 Quarterly Fauquier County Job Fair
 Fauquier High School  

**More events will be added as they are confirmed.