Committee, Commission, Board Appointments Supervisor(s)
Agricultural and Forestal District Mr. Atherton
Disability Services Board Mr. Robison
Facilities Planning and Implementation Mr. Downey / Mr. Robison
Finance Committee Mr. Graham / Mr. Downey
High Growth Coalition* Mr. Atherton
Joint Communications Board* Mr. Graham
Northern Sports Fields Complex & Park Oversight Committee Mr. Downey / Mr. Atherton
Personnel Committee Mr. Atherton / Mr. Robison
Potomac River Basin Roundtable* Mr. Atherton / Mr. Graham
Public Safety Mr. Stribling / Mr. Downey
Quantico Civilian/Military Community Relations Executive Council*   Mr. Graham
Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission* Mr. Stribling  
Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission CEO’s* Mr. Atherton
Rappahannock River Basin Study Commission* Mr. Atherton / Mr. Stribling
Regional Jail Board* Mr. Stribling
Route 50 Traffic Calming Task Force* Mr. Atherton
Transportation Committee Mr. Atherton / Mr. Graham
Western Transportation Corridor Mr. Graham / Mr. Downey
Workforce Investment Commission (CLEO)* Mr. Atherton / Mr. Graham
*Starred committees, boards, commissions or other entities are those which are not created by the Board of Supervisors but to which the Board appoints one or more members.