2005 Committee, Commission, Board Appointments Supervisor(s)
Agricultural and Forestal District Mr. Atherton
Airport Committee Mr. Graham
Disability Services Board Mr. Robison
Facilities Planning and Implementation Mr. Downey (Chair) / Mr. Robison
Finance Committee Mr. Graham (Chair) / Mr. Downey
High Growth Coalition* Mr. Atherton
Joint Communications Board* Mr. Graham
Northern Sports Fields Complex & Park Oversight Committee Mr. Downey (Chair) / Mr. Atherton
Personnel Committee Mr. Atherton (Chair) / Mr. Robison
Potomac River Basin Roundtable* Mr. Atherton / Mr. Graham (Alternate)
Public Safety Mr. Stribling (Chair) / Mr. Graham 
Quantico Civilian/Military Community Relations Executive Council*   Mr. Graham  
Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission* Mr. Stribling
Rappahannock-Rapidan Regional Commission CEO’s* Mr. Atherton
Rappahannock River Basin Study Commission* Mr. Atherton / Mr. Stribling (Alternate)
Regional Jail Board* Mr. Stribling
Route 50 Traffic Calming Task Force* Mr. Atherton
Transportation Committee Mr. Downey  
Western Transportation Corridor Mr. Graham / Mr. Downey
Workforce Investment Commission (CLEO)* Mr. Graham / Mr. Atherton
*Starred committees, boards, commissions or other entities are those which are not created by the Board of Supervisors but to which the Board appoints one or more members.