Fauquier County School Board

320 Hospital Drive, Suite 40

Warrenton, Virginia  20186

Bronwyn H. Lambelet                                                                                                                                                                   Ernest L. Gray

Chairman                                                                                                                                                                                      Vice Chairman

Marshall District                                                                                                                                   Lee District


Robert L. Sinclair                                                                                                                                                                     Sally Murray

Scott District                                                                                                                                Center District


                                                                                                                                                                                                     Jan VanGelder

                                                                                                                                                                                              Cedar Run District


To:        Harry Atherton

             Chairman, Fauquier County Board of Supervisors


From:  Broni Lambelet

            Chairman, Fauquier County School Board


Re:       PPEA Implementation Policy

            Adopted 8 March, 2004


Cc:       Mr. Robert Lee, County Administrator

Ms. Janice Bourne, Finance Director

Members, Fauquier County School Board

            Dr. J. David Martin, Superintendent




Attached please find Policy DJE, Implementation of the Public-Private Education Facilities and Infrastructure Act of 2002, adopted by unanimous vote of the Fauquier County School Board on March 8, 2004.