Finance Offices
(These documents are dated information for historical reference only)
Current Fiscal Year CAFR
2013 CAFR

Prior Fiscal Year CAFR's :
      2012 CAFR
      2011 CAFR
      2010 CAFR
      2009 CAFR
      2008 CAFR
      2007 CAFR
      2006 CAFR
      2005 CAFR
      2004 CAFR
      2003 CAFR
      2002 CAFR
(These documents are dated information for historical reference only)
Prior Fiscal Year Management Response Letters

2007
2006
2005
home     government     calendars     what's new     education     doing business     visitors
 
           

Address

Fauquier County Office Building
320 Hospital Drive
Third Floor, Suite 32
Warrenton, VA 20186
540-422-8333
FAX: 540-422-8326
finance@fauquiercounty.gov


Mission

The mission of the Finance Department is to provide quality financial and administrative support services to all users in a professional, proactive and effective manner and in conformance with the highest standards set for similar county government Finance Departments.

The Finance Department is a consolidated department, serving both the county government and public schools. The primary functions of the department include maintenance of financial reporting system, preparation of Comprehensive Annual Financial Report, debt management, accounting, accounts payable and receivable, Federal and State grants reporting, payroll processing, fixed asset reporting, and procurement. As a shared service unit, the Finance Department strives to provide a quality of service to all departments, agencies, and schools in a cost effective manner.


Other Relevant County Links

Procurement Division of Finance

 

Hours

8:00 am to 4:30 pm Monday through Friday


Jon Munch
Finance Director
PHONE: 540-422-8336
FAX: 540-422-8326
jon.munch@fauquiercounty.gov

Terrilyn Pete
Financial Services Division Chief
PHONE: 540-422-8331
FAX: 540-422-8326
terrilyn.pete@fauquiercounty.gov

Belinda Deal
Senior Accountant, Accounting Manager
PHONE: 540-422-8332
FAX: 540-422-8326
belinda.deal@fauquiercounty.gov

Maggie Zinser
Accounts Payable Manager
PHONE: 540-422-8339
FAX: 540-422-8327
maggie.zinser@fauquiercounty.gov

Melissa Pitts
Senior Accounting Technician
PHONE: 540-422-8335
FAX: 540-422-8326
melissa.pitts@fauquiercounty.gov

Barbara Verhaalen
Senior Accounting Technician
PHONE: 540-422-8334
FAX: 540-422-8326
barbara.verhaalen@fauquiercounty.gov

Rhonda Jenkins-Ramey
Senior Accounting Technician
PHONE: 540-422-8340
FAX: 540-422-8327
rhonda.jenkins-ramey@fauquiercounty.gov

Wendy Robinson
Accounting Technician
PHONE: 540-422-8341
FAX: 540-422-8327
wendy.robinson@fauquiercounty.gov

Darlene Hilliard
Accounting Technician
PHONE: 540-422-8342
FAX: 540-422-8327
darlene.hilliard@fauquiercounty.gov

Dana Ruckert
Accounting Technician
PHONE: 540-422-8333
FAX: 540-422-8326
dana.ruckert@fauquiercounty.gov

Victoria Moore
Emergency Services Billing Administrator
PHONE: 540-422-8812
FAX: 703-422-8343
victoria.moore@fauquiercounty.gov

 

Date Last Modified: 08/21/2014

 
 


Search :
Copyright 2001 - Fauquier County. All rights reserved.