Social Services Offices are located on the 1st floor, Suite 11...
home     government     calendars     what's new     education     doing business     visitors
 
           

Social Services Directory

Social Services Directory

Director
Jan Selbo      422-8401      janis.selbo@dss.virginia.gov

Office Manager for Administrative Support
Azita Fetterer     422-8440     Azita.Fetterer@dss.virginia.gov

Program/Policy Manager for Programs for Elderly and Disabled Adults
Mittie Wallace     422-8444     Mittie.Wallace@dss.virginia.gov

Program/Policy Manager for Family Benefits, Employment Services and Day Care Team
Laura Brown     422-8410     Laura.Brown@dss.virginia.gov

Program/Policy Manager for Family and Children's Programs
Mimi deNicolas     422-8416     Mimi.deNicolas@dss.virginia.gov

Administrative Support
Melissa L'Etoile - Technical Support     422-8402     melissa.letoile@dss.virginia.gov
Jennifer Brown     422-8404     jennifer.brown@dss.virginia.gov
Barbara Cook     422-8408     Barbara.s.Cook@dss.virginia.gov
June Spicer     422-8400     June.Spicer@dss.virginia.gov
David Taggart     422-8423     david.taggart@dss.virginia.gov

Comprehensive Services (CSA)  FAX:540-422-8458
Paula Galentine - 422-8409     paula.galentine@fauquiercounty.gov
Glenda Repass     422-8407     glenda.repass@dss.virginia.gov

Services and Benefits for Elderly and Disabled Adults
Mittie Wallace - Supervisor - 422-8444     Mittie.Wallace@dss.virginia.gov
Sharon M. Allen     422-8448     Sharon.Allen@dss.virginia.gov
Mike Asjodi     422-8441     Mike.Asjodi@dss.virginia.gov
Kathy Davenport     422-8453     Kathy.Davenport@dss.virginia.gov
Cindy Giles         422-8442     Cindy.Giles@dss.virginia.gov
Samantha Grimsley     422-8437     samantha.grimsley@dss.virginia.gov
Mark Halse     422-8454     mark.halse@dss.virginia.gov
Carolyn Reed     422-8450     Carolyn.Reed@dss.virginia.gov

Family Benefits, Employment Services and Day Care Team
Location: 320 Hospital Drive;   PHONE: 540-422-8400;   FAX: 540-422-8449
Laura Brown - Manager - 422-8410     Laura.Brown@dss.virginia.gov
Nicole Kerns - 422-8414     nicole.kerns@dss.virginia.gov
Kimberly Bailey     422-8413     Kimberly.Bailey@dss.virginia.gov
Karri Bardascini     422-8443     Karri.Bardascini@dss.virginia.gov
Lena Heflin     422-8411     lena.heflin@dss.virginia.gov
Martha Huffman     422-8415     Martha.Huffman@dss.virginia.gov
Laura Hymiller     422-8412     Laura.Hymiller@dss.virginia.gov
Anita Jimenez     422-8419     Anita.Jimenez@dss.virginia.gov
Danette Jones       422-8426     Danette.Jones@dss.virginia.gov
Cheryl Karnes     422-8421     Cheryl.Karnes@dss.virginia.gov
Caycee Pfeiff     422-8417     Caycee.Pfeiff@dss.virginia.gov
Joanne L. Smith     422-8452     Joanne.Smith@dss.virginia.gov
Catherine Woods     422-8418     catherine.woods@dss.virginia.gov

Family and Child Services
Mimi deNicolas - Manager - 422-8416     Mimi.deNicolas@dss.virginia.gov
Paula Brewster     422-8429     Paula.Brewster@dss.virginia.gov
Morgan Bryson     422-8447     morgan.bryson@dss.virginia.gov
Jennifer Costa     422-8434     Jennifer.Costa@dss.virginia.gov
Barbara Crowling     422-8427     barbara.crowling@dss.virginia.gov
Stacy Cundiff     422-8427     Stacy.Cundiff@dss.virginia.gov
Effie Doyle     422-8459     Effie.Doyle@dss.virginia.gov
Mireya Espinoza     422-8460     Mireya.ramos-espinoza@dss.virginia.gov
Shannon L. Godfrey     422-8438     Shannon.Godfrey@dss.virginia.gov
Shawn LaRue     422-8428     shawn.larue@dss.virginia.gov
Gabrielle S. Lewis     422-8433     Gabrielle.Lewis@dss.virginia.gov
Suzanne Logies     422-8430     suzanne.logies@dss.virginia.gov
Erika Visnevskaia     422-8435     erika.visnevskaia@dss.virginia.gov

Domestic Violence - 422-8425 - Jackie Kornegay    jackie.kornegay@fauquiercounty.gov

VOLTRAN (Volunteer Transportation): 540-422-8424

The Workplace: Mary Cragun - 540-422-8422 - mary.cragun@dss.virginia.gov

Social Services Board Members

Date Last Modified: 07/08/2014

 
 


Search :
Copyright 2001 - Fauquier County. All rights reserved.