Finance Committee

Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option


The Finance Committee consists of two members of the Board of Supervisors appointed by the Board on an annual basis. The Committee serves as the Board of Supervisors’ designee for oversight of Fauquier County’s finances, making recommendations to the Board on matters including but not limited to review of the County’s financial policies, long-term financing recommendations, proposed budget actions, and other matters related to the County’s current and anticipated fiscal condition.

Responsibilities, Appointment, & Terms

Committee Term: Annual appointment


Board Member/Staff Representing Term Expiration
Chris N. Granger
Center District Supervisor
Mary Leigh McDaniel
Marshall District Supervisor
Paul S. McCulla
County Administrator (Staff)
Ross D'Urso
Commissioner of the Revenue (Staff)
Tanya Remson Wilcox
Treasurer (Staff)
Jon Munch*
Finance Director (Staff)

Phone: (540) 422-8336
320 Hospital Drive Warrenton, VA 20186

Erin Kozanecki
Director of Management and Budget (Staff)

Phone: (540) 422-8363
320 Hospital Drive, Warrenton VA, 20186

*Denotes Staff Lead

Meetings and Agendas

All Public Meetings Calendar

07/22/2019 10:00 AM - 11:00 AM Agenda:FCAgendaJul2219

Free viewers are required for some of the attached documents.
They can be downloaded by clicking on the icons below.

Acrobat Reader Flash Player Windows Media Player Microsoft Silverlight Word Viewer Excel Viewer PowerPoint Viewer