Recruitment Events

Print
Press Enter to show all options, press Tab go to next option

Stop by to see staff from Fauquier County and/or Fauquier County Public Schools at the following recruitment events throughout 2018. 

Date/Time

Event

 Location

 Thursday, September 20, 2018
  VA State Business & STEM Career Expo
 Petersburg, VA
 Friday, September 21, 2018
Quantico Career Fair
 Quantico, VA
 Tuesday, September 25, 2018
 JMU Fall Career Fair 
 Harrisonburg, VA 
 Wednesday, September 26, 2018
 Radford Career and Internship Fair
 Radford, VA 
 Thursday, September 27, 2018
 Hampton University Career Fair
 Hampton, VA
Wednesday, October 3, 2018
 GMU Fall Career Fair 
 Fairfax, VA
 Tuesday, October 9, 2018
 Longwood Job and Internship Fair 
 Farmville, VA
 Thursday, October 25, 2018
 Mary Washington Job and Intern Fair 
 Fredericksburg, VA
 Thursday, October 25, 2018
 Fauquier County Quarterly Job Fair 
 Fauquier High School
Tuesday, October 30, 2018
University of Delaware Education Meetup
 Newark, DE
 Monday, November 5, 2018
 Penn State Fall Education Career Day
 State College, PA
Monday, November 5 - Tuesday, November 6
 VASPA Conference and Job Fair 
 Richmond, VA 
 Wednesday, November 7, 2018
 American Association for Employment in
Education 
 St. Louis, MO
Tuesday, November 13, 2018
LFCC Career and Intership Fair 
 Middletown, VA 
 Thursday, November 29, 2018
 Old Dominion Fall Teacher Recruitment Fair
 Norfolk, VA
Monday, January 14, 2019
Longwood University SLP Job Fair
Farmville, VA  
 Thursday, February 7, 2019
 Fauquier Quarterly Job Fair 
 Fauquier High 
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 
William & Mary K-12 Education Interview 
Williamsburg, VA 
Friday, February 15, 2019
UVA Educators Expo 
Charlottesville, VA
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 
Millersville Teacher Recruitment Day
Millersville, PA  
 
Saturday, March 16, 2019
 FCPS Educator Hiring Fair 
Liberty High 
Thursday, March 21, 2019 
Virginia State Education Career Expo 
Petersburg, VA
Saturday, March 23, 2019
Fredericksburg Regional Job Fair
Stafford, VA 
Wednesday, March 27, 2019 
Pittsburgh Education Recruitment Consortium (PERC)
Monroeville, PA 
 Tuesday, April 23, 2019
 Fauquier Quarterly Job Fair 
 TBD
 Wednesday, July 24, 2019
 Fauquier Quarterly Job Fair 
 TBD
**More events will be added as they are confirmed.